Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rob Lopez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rob Lopez

5 out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Annie Peterson

Annie Peterson

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quinn was super helpful during this process. Was willing top on a call to ensure I had all details I needed to transfer my insurance from state to state. Thanks Quinn!"
Profile photo of Sean Kelly

Sean Kelly

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quinn is great! Quick with answers and very helpful."
Profile photo of Joshua Benson

Joshua Benson

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quinn was very helpful, did a great job following up and made it easy transferring my existing out of state plan to their office. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Martin

Jennifer Martin

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quinn was great! Very responsive, knowledgeable and not pushy at all. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Lyn Kathlene

Lyn Kathlene

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rob is a great agent. He does every aspect of his job efficiently and professionally. Plus, he is just a nice person! I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Alexus Okan

Alexus Okan

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quinn made it so very simple and quick to switch my car insurance too Colorado! And always made sure I was fully informed and had the best discounts available to me, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Shelly Caldon

Shelly Caldon

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful whenever I had a question or needed anything."
Profile photo of Val Leyba

Val Leyba

April 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks for saving me money! Friendly, knowledgeable staff!"
Profile photo of Karlie Hill

Karlie Hill

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"We’ve had a great experience working with Quinn at this State Farm! Professional and knowledgeable and makes the home & auto insurance process easy."
Profile photo of Shelbi Bennett

Shelbi Bennett

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stacy Neir

Stacy Neir

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lindsay Scandiff

Lindsay Scandiff

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome insurance"
Profile photo of Cherry Hills

Cherry Hills

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Jen and Rob. We've been with her for years now and excellent customer service and understanding of her clients! They have the clients best interest at heart and make the process so easy and understandable! Can't express enough about them!"
Profile photo of Colorado Living

Colorado Living

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"The Rob Lopez agency is in a class of their own, I have never dealt with such professional and friendly Insurance agent in all my life! They go above and beyond for you and they have my business forever!"
Profile photo of Sidra chavez

Sidra chavez

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, very friendly, fast service. I would recommend them for sure."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Cartwright-Mills

Jacqueline Cartwright-Mills

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Melinda Wolfe

Melinda Wolfe

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rob /Quinn was able to do some amazing things for me! I switched from progressive and added another car to my policy. I do rideshare part time and they honestly have the best rates for us. Very quick to respond to questions, concerns and anything in between! 😊"
Profile photo of Shelly Caldon

Shelly Caldon

May 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you Quinn for making the change so easy."
Profile photo of Jay Solway

Jay Solway

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Easy agency to work with, made sure I understood my coverage and what I was getting."
Profile photo of Jaclyn Pickard

Jaclyn Pickard

August 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Rob was super helpful, responsive and easy to chat with! Quick turnaround to get a quote over the phone. He ended up getting me better coverage than my current insurance policies and saving me about $600 a year. I'd absolutely recommend him. Thanks Rob!"
Profile photo of Christine Reina

Christine Reina

July 29, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alan Hirsch

Alan Hirsch

June 27, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kip Price

Kip Price

May 21, 2019

5  out of  5