Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rob Lopez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rob Lopez

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rosie C

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are very pleased with State Farm and our agent, Rob Lopez. They respond to any questions in a timely manner and make sure that we are getting the best price for our policies. Thank you for your dedication to your customers. It is truly appreciated."

gary lawrence

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got renter's insurance at a good price and Ellen took care of everything"

Audrey Mora

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Ellen is always friendly and helpful."

Molly

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob and team and so great and very responsive! I appreciate their patience with all my questions and seem very knowledgeable!"

Annie Peterson

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quinn was super helpful during this process. Was willing top on a call to ensure I had all details I needed to transfer my insurance from state to state. Thanks Quinn!"

Sean Kelly

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quinn is great! Quick with answers and very helpful."

Jamie W

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I tell you that I have never had a better insurance team, I am not being hyperbolic. I will never leave Quinn and Rob. When my car was stolen (from my garage!) they didn't just get me to the right people immediately, they were genuinely compassionate about the situation. I can text Quinn any time with a question about my coverage and get a quick clear response. I am currently buying a house, and Quinn has been amazing comparing my coverage to the master HOA coverage to make sure that I'll be taken care of. I'm a pretty cynical person but I trust the guidance I'm getting here. Really pleased with with Rob and Quinn and looking forward to many years fo business with them."

Joshua Benson

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quinn was very helpful, did a great job following up and made it easy transferring my existing out of state plan to their office. Highly recommend!"

Jennifer Martin

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quinn was great! Very responsive, knowledgeable and not pushy at all. I would highly recommend them."

Lyn Kathlene

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rob is a great agent. He does every aspect of his job efficiently and professionally. Plus, he is just a nice person! I highly recommend him."

Alexus Okan

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quinn made it so very simple and quick to switch my car insurance too Colorado! And always made sure I was fully informed and had the best discounts available to me, highly recommend!"

Shelly Caldon

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful whenever I had a question or needed anything."

Val Leyba

April 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks for saving me money! Friendly, knowledgeable staff!"

Karlie Hill

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"We’ve had a great experience working with Quinn at this State Farm! Professional and knowledgeable and makes the home & auto insurance process easy."

Shelbi Bennett

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Quinn went above and beyond to help me with an issue that I had when I switched my insurance from my previous state. It was a huge relief knowing I could sit back and relax while he handled it. He made it clear that he was just a call, text, or email away if I had any questions! Best agent I've had with State Farm!"

Stacy Neir

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Rob Lopez for years and he is a consummate professional. He is communicative and helpful. In addition, he has the best rates of any insurance agent I have spoken to. I personally use him as an insurance agent on my properties and cars but refer him to all of my clients as well. Do yourself a favor and call Rob! You won't be disappointed with his service."

Lindsay Scandiff

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome insurance"

Cherry Hills

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Jen and Rob. We've been with her for years now and excellent customer service and understanding of her clients! They have the clients best interest at heart and make the process so easy and understandable! Can't express enough about them!"

Colorado Living

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"The Rob Lopez agency is in a class of their own, I have never dealt with such professional and friendly Insurance agent in all my life! They go above and beyond for you and they have my business forever!"

Sidra chavez

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, very friendly, fast service. I would recommend them for sure."

Todd Pearson

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently moved from out of state. I've been with State Farm for 20+ years and wanted to stay with them because they've always been so easy to work with whenever I've had a claim (and I've had a few!) I picked Rob Lopez because he's close to my new house, and wow, have they been helpful! I've mostly worked with Quinn in Robs office. He's jumped through hoops from day one - working with my former agent to make sure the handoff was coordinated, explaining differences between insurance coverages between Colorado and where I used to live, answering my unending stream of questions. He even helped me figure out an insurance thing for my disabled son in Houston. Just amazing service"

Jacqueline Cartwright-Mills

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been clients of Jennifer's for years. She is absolutely dedicated to helping her insureds optimize their coverage and premiums. I have never worked with a more proactive agent. I cannot recommend her services highly enough. We have been so pleased with her service that we followed her from one agency to another so we could continue working with her."

Melinda Wolfe

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rob /Quinn was able to do some amazing things for me! I switched from progressive and added another car to my policy. I do rideshare part time and they honestly have the best rates for us. Very quick to respond to questions, concerns and anything in between! 😊"

Shelly Caldon

May 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you Quinn for making the change so easy."

Jay Solway

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Easy agency to work with, made sure I understood my coverage and what I was getting."