Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shannon Norton

Shannon Norton

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Norton
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Kevin McQueen

Kevin McQueen

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin McQueen
"Rob and his team at State Farm Denver are very caring. They are quick to reply to my questions and I recently experienced a reduction in my premiums. That is very rare. Thank you Rob!"
Profile photo of Marcus Forman

Marcus Forman

January 23, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Marcus Forman
"I cancelled my insurance with Rob and was still charged the full amount. He told me it would be refunded in 5 - 10 business days. Nearly a month later, they haven't refunded anything but are only going to refund less than half of it. He's very difficult to hear back from, very unorganized and completely dishonest. Wow, you sure replied to this quickly. However, I still haven't received the breakdown of the bill. You can say, "Trust me" as many times as you want but as I asked multiple times, I need to see the actual bill showing why you think it's okay to only refund $354 from an $883 charge. As for "billing can be confusing," well I am confused why State Farm was charging $450 more per month than I'm paying with Liberty Mutual. I'm also confused why it took a month to even get a partial refund, that is definitely not what you told me would happen. I see your other reviews but I personally experienced dishonesty and lack of responsiveness. Well, except for replying to this post. That was quick indeed."
Profile photo of Gerardo Nava

Gerardo Nava

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardo Nava
"(Translated by Google) I bought some policies for my car, Perla helped me and she was very friendly and gave me very good prices. I definitely recommend Rob López and his team! (Original) Compré unas pólizas para mi carro me atendió Perla y fue muy amable y me dio muy buenos precios definitivamente recomiendo a Rob López y su equipo !"
Profile photo of Paola Rodriguez

Paola Rodriguez

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paola Rodriguez
"I have been with Rob Lopez for over a year and he is by far one of the best agents I’ve worked with. My experience has been great. He’s an amazing agent and their customer service is outstanding. I spoke to Lorena and she was extremely helpful I recommend 10/10"
Profile photo of Nima I

Nima I

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nima I
"Wonderful people with lots of professional experience! Always there to help with any issues in a friendly and quick way. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Babie Menard

Babie Menard

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Babie Menard
"I went in to start a policy in Colorado. The young lady that helped my was very friendly. Rob was amazing in answering all of my questions and making the process easy and painless. Plus, they gave me statefarm swag for visiting. Overall, a great experience."
Profile photo of Celestina Talamantes

Celestina Talamantes

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celestina Talamantes
"(Translated by Google) I want to leave a comment for Lorena Vargas, she helped me with a life policy, I don't understand much English and well, she knows Spanish, thank you! (Original) Quiero dejar UN comento pa lorena Vargas me ayudo con una politica de vida no entiendo mucho Ingles y bueno k Ella save Espanol gracias!"
Profile photo of Selina Ocana

Selina Ocana

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Selina Ocana
"I called earlier today and spoke to Lorena over the phone about getting mortgage insurance. She was so sweet, She listen to me, and gave me the best information. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience."
Profile photo of christi carlin

christi carlin

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christi carlin
"Rob was very informative and helped me get as many discounts that were available. By the end of the call, my quote went from $278 to $205!"
Profile photo of Betuel Trillo

Betuel Trillo

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betuel Trillo
"They are doing great job for my and my family. Thanks to giving us the best deals for our vehicles.👍🏻"
Profile photo of Deanna Wakeman

Deanna Wakeman

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Wakeman
"Helpful and informed! Rob helped my partner and I get insured and road ready when we moved to CO and when I had to get a new car recently. Would definitely recommend Rob and the folks in his office!"
Profile photo of Chris B

Chris B

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris B
"Rob has been my insurance agent for a few years now for multiple products. He’s very helpful and responsive to calls and emails and very knowledgable. Overall, him and his team provide excellent client service!"
Profile photo of J.J. Rex

J.J. Rex

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J.J. Rex
"Rob has helped me save 150 Dollars a month on my insurance! He is extremely helpful and goes the extra mile to make sure you get a good deal. Would 1000 % absolutely recommend them again for car insurance in Colorado! If you want your driving to feel affordable, go through these guys!"
Profile photo of Evan Hirsch

Evan Hirsch

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Hirsch
"Rob has been helping me out for a while, and he and his team have always made the process of whatever I need easy and straightforward."
Profile photo of Lyn Carter

Lyn Carter

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lyn Carter
"Working with Rob Lopez and his staff is always a pleasure. Even when the situation us unpleasant, like the car accident I was involved in, Rob and his staff are calm,helpful and prfessional. Rob's agency is the absolute best! I recommend them most highly!"
Profile photo of Monica Mondragon

Monica Mondragon

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Mondragon
"Great customer service, with amazing rates!"
Profile photo of Lorena Vargas

Lorena Vargas

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena Vargas
"(Translated by Google) Absolutely love the costumer service I’ve received from Rob. Great work ethic! He's always gone above and beyond for me and has made me feel so comfortable here. I’ve been with Rob since 2019 I was his second client. I recently joined Rob agency and I'm so happy working for Rob it has been one of the best decisions I made. With that being said I would like to introduce myself My name is Lorena, Lore for short. I am also bilingual. I'm excited to meet everyone and help with any questions anyone may have. I love the customer service I have received from Rob. He has a super work ethic! You always go above and beyond for your clients and make sure that you feel comfortable. I have been with Rob since 2019 when he started his agency and recently joined the team. With that said, I would like to introduce myself. My name is Lorena and I am bilingual. I am very excited to meet you and help you with any questions you may have. (Original) Absolutely love the costumer service I’ve received from Rob. Great work ethic! He’s always gone above and beyond for me and has made me feel so comfortable here. I’ve been with Rob since 2019 I was his second client. I recently joined Rob agency and I’m so happy working for Rob it has been one of the best decisions I made. With that being said I would like to introduce myself My name is Lorena, Lore for short. I bbam also bilingual I’m excited to meet everyone and help with any questions anyone may have. Me encanta el servicio al cliente que eh recibido de Rob. Tiene una súper ética de trabajo! Siempre vas mucho más allá de para sus clientes y se asegura que uno se siento cómodo. Eh estado con Rob desde el 2019 cuando empezó su agencia y recientemente me uní al equipo. Con eso dicho me gustaría presentarme, me llamo Lorena y soy bilingual me da mucho emoción conocerlos y ayudarlos con cualquier pregunta que puedan tener."
Profile photo of Lexie bader

Lexie bader

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lexie bader
"Rob has been so helpful from the start of me switching companies. He has allowed me free time from late payments and is very helpful with any questions. I’ve never had such a great relationship with an insurance company. I always call or text Rob even after hours and he always gets back to me asap. He also helped me get great coverage on car, and renters insurance in my price range. I don’t have enough words to explain how grateful I am for Rob. Thanks Rob!! Keep it up!(: -Lexie"
Profile photo of Ryan Lamb

Ryan Lamb

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Lamb
"My mother, my family, my friends and myself have worked with Rob and his team for years. Always extremely helpful, kind and informative to get exactly the coverage we need on all of our vehicles, at a fair rate. Would highly recommend Rob @ State Farm for any of your insurance requirements!"
Profile photo of Patty Lamb

Patty Lamb

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Lamb
"Always a pleasure dealing with Rob Lopez. Quick response time and extremely efficient. Thanks Rob!"
Profile photo of Chris Nichols

Chris Nichols

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Nichols
"Friendly super helpful fast and great rates!"
Profile photo of Abbi Fox

Abbi Fox

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abbi Fox
"I recently moved to Colorado and my old insurance provider raised my rates a ton so I switched over to State Farm through Rob Lopez. Both times I have called, I’ve spoken with Quinn and it’s been the most pleasant insurance process I’ve ever had. They worked with me to get the lowest rate possible and even helped me add on additional coverage while lowering the cost. I seriously cannot express enough how easy they are to work with and truly care about their customers! I’ll never go back to dealing with 800 numbers after working with Rob and his team."
Profile photo of Alli Berry

Alli Berry

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alli Berry
"I've been working with Rob Lopez for years! Highly recommend. Great customer service and always helpful when I call!"
Profile photo of Mohammed Al-Mukhtar

Mohammed Al-Mukhtar

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammed Al-Mukhtar
"I've been working with Rob for 2 years Now Great and Fast Service over phone email very fast response i am very satisfied If you need any thing just call Rop"